This web site is paid for by dues from association members and contributions from:

Mark Witt, "Pappy" Boyington, John Harris, Jack Stoob, Al Davies, J.Rup Jr., L.Owens, Denny Craig, Steve Knudsen, Bill Maxon, R.Winklepeck, John DeCillo, Ken Blackwell, Don Hoover, Dan English, Chuck Ramsey, Doug Fadely.

The website is hosted and maintained by Hopkins Technology, LLC. Phil Dunn, webmaster.